Golden Anal Pear for Asshole of the Year

So many assholes, so little time. Joe Lieberman and Sarah Palin share the distinction of being two-time finalists for our highest annual honor, this year for their stellar work undermining healthcare reform. Last year’s Crystal Douchebag winner Dick Cheney should have been retired from the Stinque Awards, but like a quarterback who can’t quit, he kept trying to relive past fearmongering glory. Future Crystal Douchebag nominee John McCain continued to make his past indiscretions a mere footnote to his present assholery. And newcomer Joe Wilson made the finals with just two words — a stunning achievement in rectal efficiency.

And the winner is…

Joe Lieberman. That’s two Golden Anal Pears in a row! Will Joe try for a threepeat next year?

Next hour: Crystal Douchebag for Lifetime Achievement

The 2009 Stinque Awards

Joe Lie, because the other four are basically powerless in the greater scheme of things while he did some great damage in the name of “responsibility.”

He is such an assclown – he needs a serious dope slap.

Can we just remove last year’s award and reinsert it, without pomp, ceremony or water-soluble lube? kthxbye

Add a Comment
Please log in to post a comment